Why’s it so hot??? Blech!

Um, yeah. I usually don’t complain about the weather, but it really did get too hot, too quickly. Yes, I know it’s not going to last, but I’m still going to complain. 😛

I can’t wait until Wednesday when we get a nice cool front. It’s going down about 20 degrees to normal spring temperature. We’re also getting some April showers as well. Love those April showers.

Okay, I guess I didn’t complain too much. You know, what I hate the most is the humidity. When it’s hot here, it’s usually humid. Ick. Can’t stand it!!! *sigh*

Well, I guess I’m done for now. I’m going to make a nice cold smoothie! Not only will it cool me off, but I’ll get a serving of fruit as well. Win/win! 😀

2 Comments »

  1. cathie Said:

    OMG, I just finished saying to my daughter…Why is it so daggone hot???
    But…rather this than winter!!!
    Cheers

  2. grayovercast Said:

    I prefer nice even temps. 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

