Leaky Lounge Enchanted Eggs Contest Craft_Along!!!

I love the Harry Potter books and am a member of the Leaky Lounge and a Transcription Elf for PotterCast.

Now that you know a little bit about my background involving HP (I’ll go into more detail in a future post) I’m going to tell you about a contest that is going on right now!

Yes, it started on April 1st. Sorry I’m so late letting you guys know about it. If you feel any better I haven’t started yet either. Actually since I’m a staff member I’m probably not eligible for the prize anyway, come to think of it, lol.

There are just two rules: 1.) The entry must be egg shaped. 2.) It must be Harry Potter themed.

That’s it! So if you love Harry Potter, like I do, come on and enjoy the fun! 😀

If you want more information click here. That’ll take you to the Enchanted Eggs Contest CAL thread.

If you need inspiration or an idea, please click here for resources.

Leave a Reply

